Reaction score
OOC (Out-Of-Character)

Username: WaveRider2030

Discord:
WaveRider2030

OOC Age Range (Optional):
19-22

Activity Scale (How many days a week do you play on average?):
I try and get on in at least 2 times during the week and most Saturdays and Sundays I'll be on

Time zone and availability:
CST, available most days after 7pm, normally available anytime Sunday and after 12pm on Saturdays

Do you have any punishment history on RoleplayHub (SchoolRP, MazeRP, or Creative)? If so, please state your punishments:
N/A

Do you understand that the Keeper role is solely an in-character role, and that its permissions can only be used for in-character purposes? (Yes/No)
Yes

What experience do you have with roleplaying?
I have been roleplaying since 2020 and have recently gotten back into it

What is your motivation for applying for Keeper?