OOC (Out-Of-Character)

Username:
IceXmc2

Discord:
IceXmc

OOC Age Range (Optional):
18-24

Activity Scale (How many days a week do you play on average?):
3 days cause of school but like 12-14 hours the days i can play and sometimes I can play on the weekdays.

Timezone and availability:
Cst available on weekends and sometimes weekdays

Do you have any punishment history on RoleplayHub (SchoolRP, MazeRP, or Creative)? If so, please state your punishments:
no

Do you understand that the Keeper role is solely an in-character role, and that its permissions can only be used for in-character purposes? (Yes/No)
yes

What experience do you have with roleplaying?
i have some experience. i have been playing on this server for 8 months. i have also played on another rp server with some friends.

What is your motivation for applying for Keeper?
my motivation for applying for keeper is that, I want to make sure everyone is doing their part in the glade. I also want to make a fair justice system for the glade and punish people who are breaking the rules.
IC (In-Character)

Character Name:
Niel

Character Age:

Please give a brief description of your character’s personality:
he is over obsessed with his work and running the maze, he is kind of hyper and energetic, and he wants to make the glade as safe as possible by doing what he can.

Tell us why your character would be a great pick for this leadership position:
my character would be great for a leadership position for many reasons. first he is always working in the kitchen to make sure that the glade has food. second my character strives to make sure the glade has order and no one is breaking the rules. finally he runs the maze a good amount so he knows most of the maze layout and can lead people around or out if needed.

What activities would you host for your job members?